02 Song

Cute smile, long curly hair
Soft lips, thousand yard stare
Your life, living the dream
Your life, not what it seems

Chorus
What did you expect me to think
When you told me you would never leave?
Then with the very next blink
I’ve only got to believe

Blue eyes, looking at me
Dark soul, nothing’s for free
Your walk, swagger and pride
No rules, I took the ride

Chorus

Lips part, soft spoken words
Sounds like, I’ve never heard
Your hands, came from above
Catch me, forever love

Chorus

Leave a Reply

